B C Bear

b-c-bear-61

B C Bear

‘Brian Charles’ or ‘before Cedric’

When I told Brian who this bear was he said ‘He looks nothing like me!’

I had no intentions of making a Cedric,

though there was another white bear cut out ready to stitch,

and a body left over from this one, as I redrafted the body while making B C.

B C Bear is the bear shape I have loved for some time, but there are not that many around as either patterns or bears.

I was quite chuffed to get this result so soon after making my first bear.

2004

Leave a Reply

