20th January 2011

Quiet day … until Dad arrived, Butch knocked off work, my brother and sister-in-law, her parents and my niece arrived for a feed.

Eight of us in a house built for … not many!

Another bit of excitement for the day …. swap partners were allocated for a Christmas Stocking swap!

I have made contact with my partner and now I am looking forward to the fun!

I have found two suitable gifts in my secret stash, have to make some … and even though we swap gifts during the year, we are not allowed to open any of them until Christmas time!

This will be fun!

And frustrating, as although we are allowed to feel and fondle, no peeking is permitted.

Leave a Reply

