Bear Back Christmas

Bear Back Christmas 1

While sorting out the Christmas cards for recycling I found one with a back view of a teddy bear gazing at a star.

Bear Back Christmas 2

 

Thirty six variations later I noticed I had left off their tails!

 

 

Bear Back Christmas 3

 

Back to the Electric Quilt drawing board!

PS

I have added tails, and also removed the Santa cap and replaced it with a beanie too! The block collection is gaining weight along with me because I am sitting for so long at the computer designing blocks.

Leave a Reply

